Religious Studies

Schemes of work: Year 7   Year 8   Year 9   Year 10   Year 11

Junior School (Years 7 to 9)

Faith and Life Series, Grades 6-8, approved by the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith.


Senior School

Year 10

Religious Studies GCSE (AQA), Roman Catholic Doctrine, Roman Catholic Ethics.

Year 11

Internally designed programme of study, based on the Catechism of the Catholic Church and Sheehan’s Apologetics and Catholic Doctrine.

Comments are closed.